This works at your advantage and provides further opportunity for you to meet your perfect match. Anonymous PissedConsumer Mar 31, Monitor your campaign performance with our detailed reporting tools in the admin interface and start generating revenue from day one. Choose the website you want to promote, select the promo tool and the tracking code and incorporate into your marketing campaigns. Copyright DatingFactory. We are not just trying to build a database of profiles. Comment Helpful 0 Not helpful 1. Hi there, We're sorry you haven't enjoyed your experience.

WOMAN | MAN

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future. White Label Dating was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Feb 08, and since then this brand received 20 reviews. The overall rating of the company is 1. Reviewers write the most about White Label Dating Website and give it 1. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch. I'm really sorry to hear about your experience with White Label Dating. I have passed on your complaint to the Head of White Label Dating who is aware of the complaint, however, I'm unable to see your contact details. Please can you send your contact details to partnersupport whitelabeldating.

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your see more. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future. White Label Dating was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Feb 08, and since then this brand received 20 reviews.

The overall rating of the company is 1. Reviewers write the most about White Label Dating Website and give it 1. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch. I'm really sorry to hear about your experience with White Label Dating. I have passed on your complaint to the Head of White Label White label dating who is aware of the complaint, however, I'm unable to see your contact details. Please can you send your contact details to partnersupport whitelabeldating.

All the best, Shanice - White Label Dating. Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't successfully cancel your membership. Our customer support team will be more than happy to assist you in cancelling to ensure no further payments are taken and we can delete your profile as you have now found somebody.

You can reach white label dating to them directly via support venntro. Many thanks, Kerry - White Label Dating. Hi there, I'm sorry you've had difficulty logging in to your account. If we are ever experiencing technical difficulties with a site our support team will be on hand to provide you with assistance via support venntro.

Hi there, We're sorry you haven't enjoyed your experience. White Label Dating operate using a shared member database which is highlighted upon sign up to each dating site. Every site gives you the opportunity to alter your search settings to better tailor your dating experience to what you're looking for. Our support team will be able to assist you with this - you can reach out to them via support venntro.

Hi there, We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience on our dating site. White Label Dating do not have any fake member profiles and we also work with industry-leading scammer identification teams to eliminate scammer profiles. It might have helped to get the daddy dating big online you wanted if you were at least partly literate!

Most of the problems consumers experience on dating te snel gaan dating is caused by not paying attention to the detail and then becoming ignorant and rude and expecting that to be an incentiive for the company to help you. Taking a conciliatory and reasonable stance when making contact usually does the trick; I'd love to see your face when someone calls for you to be hanged for what they white label dating to be a broken promise!

He cancelled his card immediately so no further charges could be made. Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble contacting us and cancelling your account. So that a member of our customer care team can contact you, please could you share your email address with me? They will be able to help you cancel your subscription with us. Many thanks, Michaela - White Label Dating. When a new user signs up to one of our sites, our team of trained moderators screen all the content on their to profile to confirm that it's genuine.

This involves analysing pictures, profiles, diary entries, videos and initial private messages to ensure they meet our membership qualifying criteria for that individual site or network.

Our moderation team also work very closely with an advanced anti-scammer software to help them spot scammers faster and remove them from our sites before they contact any members. While we do everything we can to protect our members, unfortunately sometimes they are incredibly hard to spot and some "slip through the net". When an ingenue member is brought to our attention, we take immediate action and remove them from our sites. We as a company run a range of dating, lifestyle and social networking sites online.

All of which work on a single shared database. Our database is split into specific networks and each site is designed to attract a different type of member and cater for their needs. The reason we would entice you to join other sites would depend on what you are looking white label dating.

The benefit of our shared database is that members are able to get in contact with you from a same-natured websites instead of having to register on multiple accounts. This works at your advantage and provides further opportunity for you to meet your perfect match. Rest assured that at no point are inactive profiles recycled. All the profiles you can see on our sites are completely consumer generated and we do not send out messages or winks on the behalf of our members.

I hope that this has put your mind at rest. If we're billing you, it will be https://dogguru.xyz/other/dating-a-single-father-forum.php your article source dating subscription to TheSeniorDatingAgency. You're free to cancel your account at any time, you just need to login to the site then go to the 'My Account' section of the site and click 'cancel my account'.

If you're having any difficulties or suspect fraudulent activity, please send your contact details and member ID number to pressATglobalpersonalsDOTcoDOTuk so we can investigate this further for you. I noticed when you say not imterested to a man on there they white label dating very abusive but when you message admin you either do not get reply bout it or they take days to do anything bout it so the abuse continues if the admin ran the site better less women would get abused your right Natalia nothing is ever done to protect the females on there safety comes last the abusive men come first it's appalling.

Verified account. Company monitors its reviews. White label dating our business solutions. White Label Dating Reviews and Complaints A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile.

Total reviews. New reviews. What is your customer experience with White Label Dating? Submit review. Advertisements Some advertisers may pay us for this ad to appear on our website or provide us with a referral fee.

Our content is free because we may earn a commission if you purchase products after clicking ads on our website. View full White Label Dating overview.

Rating Details 8 rated reviews. View all criteria. Rating Details Price Affordability. Billing Practices. Product or Service Quality. Diversity of Products or Services. Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy. Value for money. Customer service. Additional Fees. Privacy and Data Security. Mailing Address:. Windsor, England SL4 1. Reviews 0. Show reviews that mention. Filter review. Most helpful review. Jan 30 PissedConsumer I registered as a partner on your site and was allocated an account manager who has no regard for customer service or the company''s reputation.

Has not bothered much to help with our site, doesnt pick up emails, doesnt return calls, goes on holiday with no contact. Their site says a partner site can be up and running in 72hrsmine has now been 2months with no live date in sight because of an account manager who has shown no regard for customers. View full review. Comment Helpful 0 Not helpful 0.

Reply 0 0. Location London, England. Share Share Continue reading. White Label Dating - Illegal debits. Rating Details Additional Fees. Price Affordability. I have just discovered that Venntro media group have taking money from my bank account since I cancelled my subscription back in August They white label dating I cancelled it but if that is the case why have Final, free romance dating sites something not received emails from potential partners.

The reason I cancelled Reply 0 1. Reason of review Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy. I payed my subscription to join South London Singles in August All was fine until about one month ago when I found I was unable to login to my membership at South London Singles. Whenever I try to login im told this site is not available. Please explain what the problem is with me being unable to login as normal.

WOMAN | MAN